Posted by: Deea | October 31, 2009

I believe in The Fun Theory!

We believe that the easiest way to change people’s behaviour for the better is by making it fun to do. We call it The fun theory. In other words, something as simple as fun is the easiest way to change people’s behaviour for the better. Be it for yourself, for the environment, or for something entirely different, the only thing that matters is that it’s change for the better.
Creating the music while changing behaviours
I started my first post with this thought because I am starting for the first time to blog ideas on my own, and I just want to keep this constant reminder of  bringing fun into learning.  I absolutely adore this idea and I realized that all the things that I know are because I focused my learnings on the topics that I liked, and I always had fun or I had people making it fun for me.   But instead of  adding some posts just with a collection of links related to my private learnings, I will try to share with the world the fun part of it.  Why not make it fun so that you, the reader of this blog, can also enjoy it?  Some of the things I am interested in learning are made to be serious business,  so I might have my share of mistakes or awkward posting …but with this theory in my mind, I will do my best to present those concept s in a fun and easy way!
All the current videos related to this project can be found here:  http://thefuntheory.com/….but after all, inspiration is all around us! You just need to pay attention to the world surrounding you!
Welcome to my online Fun Learning Home and I hope I can be a good host for you, making you come back over and over again, and making you leave with a good learning or at least with a fun reading and a smile on your face 🙂 !
Cheerfully yours,
Andreea 🙂

Leave a comment

Categories